PLAYERS OUT | PUNT ROAD END | Richmond Tigers Forum
  • IMPORTANT // Please look after your loved ones, yourself and be kind to others. If you are feeling that the world is too hard to handle there is always help - I implore you not to hesitate in contacting one of these wonderful organisations Lifeline and Beyond Blue ... and I'm sure reaching out to our PRE community we will find a way to help. T.

PLAYERS OUT

Bunnerz

Richmond are cool man
Aug 12, 2003
Geelong
I have been calling this for 2 years now, but ill say it agin, following players need to go. Biddiscombe, D.Kellaway, King, Bowden, Pettifer, Fleming, Rodgers, Houlihan, Hilton, Mills.

Gas=pay cut please

Cheers

RFC not KFC

Tiger Superstar
May 2, 2003
Gday Bunnerz,

There's probbably a couple we could add to that list. Problem is that AFL rules limit the number of players we can turn over in a season.

Oh - and the coach too.

RFC not KFC

Tiger Superstar
May 2, 2003
Gday Bunnerz,

There's probbably a couple we could add to that list. Problem is that AFL rules limit the number of players we can turn over in a season.

Oh - and the coach too.

nwonash

Tiger Champion
Aug 10, 2003
Melbourne
I'd keep Duncan Kellaway. Plays with his heart and been loyal to us. Unfortunately been hit by injury the past two years. Too classy for get rid of.
I would personally replace him with Matthew (who gives a *smile*) Rogers. No effort, no heart, past his used by date.

mightytiges

The greatest Tiger of them all - Jack Dyer R.I.P.
Dec 16, 2002
nwonash said:
I would personally replace him with Matthew (who gives a sh!t) Rogers.

Rogers is contracted until the end of next year.

nwonash

Tiger Champion
Aug 10, 2003
Melbourne
In that case, I hope Rogers enjoys playing the entire year for Coburg.
Let's see if there is another club stupid enough to agreed to take him.

Harry

Tiger Legend
Mar 2, 2003
These players are simply not good enough and must go -

- Rogers
- King
- Biddiscombe
- Houlihan
- Mills
- Pettifer
- Nicholls