G'day | PUNT ROAD END | Richmond Tigers Forum
  • IMPORTANT // Please look after your loved ones, yourself and be kind to others. If you are feeling that the world is too hard to handle there is always help - I implore you not to hesitate in contacting one of these wonderful organisations Lifeline and Beyond Blue ... and I'm sure reaching out to our PRE community we will find a way to help. T.

G'day

smoo

The Tiger Roars Again!
Sep 8, 2003
Melbourne
www.techspeak.biz
;D
Hello all. I am a first time poster, but long time observer of this site. Thought it was high time that I join in, having spent many hours observing the rants, raves, comments, etc. of my fellow longsuffering Tigers supporters. I look forward to putting forth my opinions (remember they are similar to something that we all have...!) and dissecting the responses.... As a budding IT student, I woild also like to offer what I can in assistance to the site, either through myself or my fellow students. TTFN....Smoo.

Welcome to PuntRoadEnd smoo. :)
Your IT ideas and suggestions would be very welcome.
In fact anyone at all's ideas are welcome.

Might give the site a slight spruce up over the pre season.

Thanks for the welcome....as for how to improve a once feared club....I am frying brain cells very quickly on that one :D ...My only logical thoughts at this stage are: 1. It is definitely time that the club became truly honest with itself...poor past administration, inadequate management of the player list, and a general lack of accountability (from top to bottom) for poor performance over the last 20 or so years have put RFC where it is now...2. Aggressive and proactive action ala Collingwood (blurggggggghhhhhh....ahhhrgghhhh!..My better half follows them so I have to admit to their current burst of "success") and other clubs. 3. I could go on and on but am still trying to think about this as we all are.